Monster Air RC Show – Lake Wales

Lake Wales Monster RC Airshow - October 17, 2008

Lake Wales Monster RC Airshow - October 17, 2008

It was a very nice show. Lots of big planes and a big pit and air crash – will post that video later…it came out well.  It was great to see and hang out with some familiar faces!!!!!

2 responses to “Monster Air RC Show – Lake Wales

  1. I have my seat some popcorn and a drink!!! Come on with the movie!!!! 🙂

    I hope to get out there tomorrow work permitting…

  2. Heyah! Wish I could’ve gone with you guys. Alas, my day was filled with important stuff… I did however, buy a new video camera today. Too bad the field state is in disarray now, as it would be nice to use it to get some good field action on tape.

Leave a Reply

